Main Content

Register My Athlete

Registering your SUSD student athlete just got much easier for parents and coaches with Register My Athlete. And it saves trees!

Middle School Information

Middle School Athletics Information

NEW ATHLETIC PROCEDURES!!!!!!
PLEASE REGISTER AT: MYATHLETE.COM

 - ATHLETIC INSURANCE BROCHURE 19-20
- ATHLETIC INSURANCE PRICES 19-20


ALL PRACTICE TIMES ARE MONDAY THROUGH THURSDAY 2:30 - 4:00PM.
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR - ZACH LEINONEN - 484-4550 
zleinonen@susd.org 

FALL 2019
BASEBALL  6th 
BASEBALL  7th                      - Ben Elliott                 Belliott@susd.org
BASEBALL  8th                     - Adam Mahl
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL  7th - Sanford Ross
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL 8th - Christine Peck 

WINTER 1 COACHES
* BOYS BASKETBALL 6th    - Fred Pera                - Fpera@susd.org
* BOYS BASKETBALL 7th    - Ben Elliott               - Belliott@susd.org
* BOYS BASKETBALL 8th   - Gregg Slutsky         -
* BOYS SOCCER 6/7/8          - James Pescatore   - JPescatore@susd.org
* GIRLS SOCCER 6/7/8         - Nadia Lame            - Nlame@susd.org
* GIRLS SOFTBALL -                                                    -
SPIRITLINE                          - Karen Riccobono   - Karen.Riccobono@susd.org

WINTER 2 COACHES 
* FOOTBALL                                 
*
GIRLS BASKETBALL 7th      - James Pescatore          - JPescatore@susd.org
* GIRLS BASKETBALL 8th     - Tom Scala                       - TScala@susd.org
* CROSS COUNTRY                   - Melissa Pattison           - Mpattison@susd.org
SPIRITLINE                              - Karen Riccobono          - Karen.Riccobono@susd.org

SPRING COACHES
BOYS TRACK AND FIELD 7/8    - Ben Elloitt               - Belliott@susd.org
GIRLS TRACK AND FIELD 7/8  - James Pescatore   - JPescatore@susd.org