Main Content

Register My Athlete

Registering your SUSD student athlete just got much easier for parents and coaches with Register My Athlete. And it saves trees!

Middle School Information

Middle School Athletics Information

NEW ATHLETIC PROCEDURES!!!!!!

PLEASE REGISTER AT:
MYATHLETE.COM

 

 - ATHLETIC INSURANCE BROCHURE 19-20

- ATHLETIC INSURANCE PRICES 19-20


ALL PRACTICES ARE MONDAY THROUGH THURSDAY 2:30 - 4:00PM.
Questions or Concerns?
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR - ZACH LEINONEN - 484-4550 
zleinonen@susd.org

 

WINTER 1 COACHES
* BOYS BASKETBALL 6th     - Fred Pera                      - Fpera@susd.org
* BOYS BASKETBALL 7th    - Ben Elliott                     - Belliott@susd.org
* BOYS BASKETBALL 8th    - Gregg Slutsky             - Gslutsky@susd.org
* BOYS SOCCER 6/7/8          - James Pescatore       - JPescatore@susd.org
* GIRLS SOCCER 6/7/8         - Jeff Rattay                    - Jeff_Rattay@yahoo.com
* ASSISTANT SOCCER          - James Rattay

* GIRLS SOFTBALL                  - Nick Pasco                      - Npasco@susd.org
* SPIRITLINE                               - Karen Riccobono        - Karen.Riccobono@susd.org

WINTER 2 COACHES 
* FOOTBALL                                 
* GIRLS BASKETBALL 7th       - James Pescatore          - JPescatore@susd.org

* GIRLS BASKETBALL 8th      - Tom Scala                           - TScala@susd.org
* CROSS COUNTRY                   - Melissa Pattison            - Mpattison@susd.org
* SPIRITLINE                                   - Karen Riccobono          - Karen.Riccobono@susd.org

SPRING COACHES
BOYS TRACK AND FIELD 7/8        - Ben Elloitt                   - Belliott@susd.org
GIRLS TRACK AND FIELD 7/8       - James Pescatore    - JPescatore@susd.org