School Principals

Main Content

School Principals

School Principal Email Phone Number URL
Anasazi Jennifer Waldron jwaldron@susd.org (480) 484-7300 susd.org/Anasazi
Arcadia Todd Stevens tstevens@susd.org (480) 484-6310 susd.org/Arcadia
Chaparral Todd Dreifort tdreifort@susd.org (480) 484-6510 susd.org/Chaparral
Cherokee Walter Chantler wchantler@susd.org (480) 484-8710 susd.org/Cherokee
Cheyenne Grace Stombres gstombres@susd.org (480) 484-5610 susd.org/Cheyenne
Cochise Sheila Miller sheilamiller@susd.org (480) 484-1110 susd.org/Cochise
Cocopah Nick Noonan nnoonan@susd.org (480) 484-4410 susd.org/Cocopah
Copper Ridge Lindsay Stollar Slover lstollarslover@susd.org (480) 484-1410 susd.org/CopperRidge
Coronado Amy Palatucci apalatucci@susd.org (480) 484-6810 susd.org/Coronado
Desert Canyon Elementary Kimberly Mills kmills@susd.org (480) 484-1710 susd.org/DCES
Desert Canyon Middle Dale Link dlink@susd.org (480) 484-4610 susd.org/DCMS
Desert Mountain Dr. Lisa Hirsch lisahirsch@susd.org (480) 484-7009 susd.org/DesertMountain
Echo Canyon Kat Hughes khughes@susd.org (480) 484-7510 susd.org/EchoCanyon
Hohokam Chuck Rantala crantala@susd.org (480) 484-1810 susd.org/Hohokam
Hopi Tamara Jagodzinski tamara.jagodzinski@susd.org (480) 484-2010 susd.org/Hopi
Ingleside Dr. Christopher Thuman cthuman@susd.org (480) 484-4900 susd.org/Ingleside
Kiva Alice Spingola aspingola@susd.org (480) 484-2200 susd.org/Kiva
Laguna Brooke Williams bwilliams@susd.org (480) 484-2410 susd.org/Laguna
Mohave Chris Asmussen casmussen@susd.org (480) 484-5200 susd.org/Mohave
Mountainside Terri Kellen tkellen@susd.org (480) 484 5500 susd.org/Mountainside
Navajo Matthew Patzlaff mpatzlaff@susd.org (480) 484-2610 susd.org/Navajo
Pima Alexis Cruz-Freeman acruzfreeman@susd.org (480) 484-2810 susd.org/Pima
Pueblo Shelley Hummon shummon@susd.org (480) 484-3110 susd.org/Pueblo
Redfield Christine Bonow cbonow@susd.org (480) 484-4010 susd.org/Redfield
Saguaro Ann Achtziger aachtziger@susd.org (480) 484-7100 susd.org/Saguaro
Sequoya Veronica Leiper vleiper@susd.org (480) 484-3210 susd.org/Sequoya
Tavan Margaret Serna mserna@susd.org (480) 484-3500 susd.org/Tavan
Tonalea Dr. David Priniski dpriniski@susd.org (480) 484-5810 susd.org/Tonalea
Yavapai Carlos Ardon cardon@susd.org (480) 484-3810 susd.org/Yavapai