District Cabinet

Main Content

Cabinet

Dr. Jed Bowman
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
jbowman@susd.org
(480) 484-6128

Michelle Marshall
General Counsel
mmarshall@susd.org
(480) 484-6250

Jeff Gadd
Interim Chief Financial Officer
jgadd@susd.org
(480) 484-6149

Dr. Steve Nance
Assistant Superintendent, Education Services
snance@susd.org
(480) 484-6139

Dr. Ibi Haghighat
Assistant Superintendent, Elementary Education
ihaghighat@susd.org
(480) 484-6169

Dr. Milissa Sackos
Assistant Superintendent, Secondary Education
msackos@susd.org
(480) 484-6239