• We offer a variety of sports for all 6th, 7th, and 8th graders

    Fall: Quarter 1

    Female Volleyball

    • Varisty
      • Coach Bryant
        • dbryant@susd.org
    • Junior Varisty
      • Coach Vargas
        • rvargas@susd.org

    Male Baseball

    • Coach Lesasser

    Winter: Quarter 2  

    Male Soccer

    • Coach Chango
      • ichango@susd.org

    Female Soccer

    • Coach Guzman
      • aguzman@susd.org

    Spirit Line

    • Ms. Johnson
      • bjohnson@susd.org

    Boy's Basketball

    • Varisty
      • Coach Vargas
        • rvargas@susd.org
    • Junior Varisty
      • Coach Bryant
        • dbryant@susd.org

    Softball

    • Coach Slamowitz
      • pslamowitz@susd.org

    Spring: Quarter 3

    Football

    • Varisty
      • Coach Mobley and Coach Firehawk
        • tmobley@susd.org or jfirehawk@susd.org
    • Junior Varisty
      • Coach Spotleson
        • sspotleson@susd.org

    Female Basketball

    • Varisty
      • Coach Bryant
        • dbryant@susd.org
    • Junior Varisty
      • Coach Vargas
        • rvargas@susd.org

    Cross Country

    •  Coach Williams
      • wwilliams@susd.org

    Spirit Line

    • Ms. Johnson
      • bjohnson@susd.org

    Quarter 4  

    Track and Field

     

  • Practice will be from 2:30 pm-4:00 pm Monday- Thursday.  Times will change on game days. (PICK UP WILL BE AT 4:00 PM IN THE 68TH STREET PARKING LOT)

     

     

     

     Schedule for Games