Cabinet Members

  • Dr. Jed Bowman
    Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
    jbowman@susd.org
    (480) 484-6128

    Dr. Ibi Haghighat
    Assistant Superintendent, Elementary Education
    ihaghighat@susd.org
    (480) 484-6169

    Shannon Crosier
    Acting Chief Finance Officer 
    scrosier@susd.org
    (480) 484-6221

    Michelle Marshall
    General Counsel
    mmarshall@susd.org
    (480) 484-6250

    Dr. Kimberly Guerin
    Assistant Superintendent, Education Services
    kguerin@susd.org
    (480) 484-6139

    Dr. Milissa Sackos
    Assistant Superintendent, Secondary Education
    msackos@susd.org
    (480) 484-6239