• School

    Principal

    Email

    Telephone

    Anasazi

    Jennifer Waldron

    jwaldron@susd.org

    (480) 484-7300

    Arcadia

    Dr. Cain Jagodzinski

    cjagodzinski@susd.org

    (480) 484-6310

    Chaparral

    Todd Dreifort

    tdreifort@susd.org

    (480) 484-6510

    Cherokee

    Walter Chantler

    wchantler@susd.org

    (480) 484-8710

    Cheyenne

    Grace Stombres

    gstombres@susd.org

    (480) 484-5610

    Cochise

    Sheila Miller

    sheilamiller@susd.org

    (480) 484-1110

    Cocopah

    Nick Noonan

    nnoonan@susd.org

    (480) 484-4410

    Copper Ridge

    Tim Eyerman

    teyerman@susd.org

    (480) 484-1410

    Coronado

    Amy Palatucci

    apalatucci@susd.org

    (480) 484-6810

    Desert Canyon Elementary

    Kimberly Mills

    kmills@susd.org

    (480) 484-1710

    Desert Canyon Middle

    Robert Akhbari

    rakhbari@susd.org

    (480) 484-4610

    Desert Mountain

    Dr. Lisa Hirsch

    lisahirsch@susd.org

    (480) 484-7009

    Echo Canyon

    Kat Hughes

    khughes@susd.org

    (480) 484-7510

    Hohokam

    Chuck Rantala

    crantala@susd.org

    (480) 484-1810

    Hopi

    Tamara Jagodzinski

    tamara.jagodzinski@susd.org

    (480) 484-2010

    Ingleside

    Erin Kadera

    ekadera@susd.org

    (480) 484-4900

    Kiva

    Alice Spingola

    aspingola@susd.org

    (480) 484-2200

    Laguna

    Brooke Williams

    bwilliams@susd.org

    (480) 484-2410

    Mohave

    Chris Asmussen

    casmussen@susd.org

    (480) 484-5210

    Mountainside

    Adam Luke

    aluke@susd.org

    (480) 484 5500

    Navajo

    Matthew Patzlaff

    mpatzlaff@susd.org

    (480) 484-2610

    Pima

    Christopher Hodo

    chodo@susd.org

    (480) 484-2810

    Pueblo

    Shelley Hummon

    shummon@susd.org

    (480) 484-3110

    Redfield

    Christine Bonow

    cbonow@susd.org

    (480) 484-4010

    Saguaro

    Ann Achtziger

    aachtziger@susd.org

    (480) 484-7100

    Scottsdale Online

    Dr. Christopher Thuman

    cthuman@susd.org

     

    Sequoya

    Veronica Leiper

    vleiper@susd.org

    (480) 484-3210

    Tavan

    Julie Ballard

    jballard@susd.org

    (480) 484-3500

    Tonalea

    Dr. David Priniski

    dpriniski@susd.org

    (480) 484-5810

    Yavapai

    Chuck Rantala

    crantala@susd.org

    (480) 484-3810