• Hohokam Elementary School Site Council

  • The purpose of the Site Council is to develop and manage the Title I plan school improvement plan, development of future goals and strategies, and approval of general tax credit fund spending.

2023-2024 Members

  • Principal -  Chuck Rantala 
    Teacher, Grades K-2 - Mia Richardson 
    Teacher, Grades 3-5 - Kat Upham 
    Teacher, Specials Area - Cecily Singelton 
    Teacher, Special Education -  Karen Kallis 
    AVID Site Tam Representative - Chuck Rantala  
    Parent #4, Grade 2 - Marcus Johnson  
    Parent #2, Grade  Laura Herrera
    Parent #3, Grade 4 - Misti Fry 
    Parent #1, Grade  -  Alan Gibbon
    Title I Specialist - Dana Silva 


Previous Site Councils

  • 2022-2023 Site Council